PRESIDENT

Franz Trautinger Franz Trautinger
Department of Dermatology and Venereology
University-Hospital St. Poelten
Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences
Propst-Fuehrer Strasse 4
A-3100 St. Poelten - Austria
email: franz.trautinger@kl.ac.at

PRESIDENT-ELECT

PAST PRESIDENT

Amparo Faustino Maria Amparo F. Faustino
Chemistry Department and QOPNA
University of Aveiro
Campus de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
email: faustino@ua.pt
SAnti Nonell Santi Nonell
Institut Quimic de Sarria
Universitat Ramon Llull
Via Augusta 390
E-08017 Barcelona - Spain
email: santi.nonell@iqs.url.edu

SECRETARY

TREASURER

Francesca Giuntini Francesca Giuntini
Liverpool John Moores University
Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences
James Parsons Building
Byrom Street
L3 3AF Liverpool - United Kingdom
Phone: 44-(0)151-2312072
email: F.Giuntini@ljmu.ac.uk
Giorgia Miolo Giorgia Miolo
Department of Pharmaceutical and Pharmacological Sciences
University of Padova
Via Marzolo 5
35131 Padova, Italy
email: giorgia.miolo@unipd.it

OFFICERS

Francesco Ghetti Francesco Ghetti
Nanoscience Institute
National Research Council
NEST: National Enterprise for nanoScience and nanoTechnology
Piazza San Silvestro 12
I-56127 Pisa - Italy
Phone: +39 050 509561
Fax: +39 050 509550
email: francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it
Éva Hideg Éva Hideg
Department of Plant Biology
University of Pécs
Pécs, Hungary
email: ehideg@gamma.ttk.pte.hu

 

Virginie Lhiaubet Virginie Lyria Lhiaubet
Institute of Chemical Technology (UPV-CSIC)
Av. dels Tarongers
46022 València, Spain
email: lvirgini@itq.upv.es
Massimo Trotta Massimo Trotta
Institute for Chemical and Physical Processes
National Research Council
Via Orabona, 4
70124 Bari - Italy
email: massimo.trotta@cnr.it

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF,

Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences (PPS), Photobiology Section
Rex Tyrrell Rex Tyrrell
Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY Bath - United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1225 386793
Fax: +44 (0)1225 383408
email: prsrmt@bath.ac.uk

AUDITORS

Kristian Berg Kristian Berg
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Department of Biophysics
Montebello
N-0310 Oslo - Norway
Phone: 47-(0)22-781479
Fax: 47-(0)22-934270
email: kristian.berg@rr-research.no
Vivienne E. Reeve Vivienne E. Reeve
Skin Cancer and Photobiology
Faculty of Veterinary Science
The University of Sydney
Sydney - Australia
Phone: +612 9351 2084
Fax: +612 9352 7348
email: vivienne.reeve@sydney.edu.au