Sponsorship work group

Franz Trautinger, Chair
Department of Dermatology and Venereology, University-Hospital St. Poelten, Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences, St. Poelten, Austria
email: franz.trautinger@kl.ac.at


Francesca Giuntini
Liverpool John Moores University, Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, Liverpool, United Kingdom
email: F.Giuntini@ljmu.ac.uk

Membership work group

Fabienne Dumoulin, Chair
Gebze Institute of Technology, Chemistry Department, Gebze Kocaeli, Turkey
email: dumoulin.fabienne@gmail.com

Communication work group

Pål K. Selbo, Chair
Department of Radiation Biology, Institute for Cancer Research, Norwegian Radium Hospital, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway
email: selbo@rr-research.no


Fabienne Dumoulin
Gebze Institute of Technology, Chemistry Department, Gebze Kocaeli, Turkey
email: dumoulin.fabienne@gmail.com


Francesca Giuntini, ESP Newsletter Editor
Liverpool John Moores University, Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, Liverpool, United Kingdom
email: F.Giuntini@ljmu.ac.uk


Francesco Ghetti
CNR Nanoscience Institute, NEST, Pisa, Italy
email: francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it

Education and Training Committee

Massimo Trotta, Chair
Institute for Chemical and Physical Processes, National Research Council, Bari, Italy
Email: m.trotta@ba.ipcf.cnr.it

Massimo Trotta

Céline Frochot
LRGP - Laboratoire Réactions et Génie des Procédés - UMR 7274, Nancy, France
email: celine.frochot@univ-lorraine.fr


Éva Hideg
University of Pécs PTE, Plant Biology, Institute of Biology, Faculty of Sciences, Pécs, Hungary
email: ehideg@gamma.ttk.pte.hu


Cristiano Viappiani
Dipartimento di Fisica e Scienze della Terra, Parma, Italy
email: cristiano.viappiani@unipr.it

Publications advisory group

Kristian Berg, Chair
The Norwegian Radium Hospital, Department of Biophysics, Oslo, Norway
email: kristian.berg@rr-research.no

Kristian Berg

Santi Nonell
Universitat Ramon Llull, Institut Quimic de Sarria, Barcelona, Spain
email: santi.nonell@iqs.edu


Lesley E. Rhodes
University of Manchester, Photobiology Unit, Dermatological Sciences, Manchester, United Kingdom
email: lesley.e.rhodes@manchester.ac.uk

 


 

Massimo Trotta
CNR Institute for Chemical and Physical Processes, Bari, Italy
email: m.trotta@ba.ipcf.cnr.it


Rex M. Tyrrell
University of Bath, Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology, Bath, United Kingdom
email: prsrmt@bath.ac.uk