Executive Committee


Rex Tyrrell Rex Tyrrell
Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY Bath - United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1225 386793
Fax: +44 (0)1225 383408
email: prsrmt@bath.ac.uk

and EDITOR-IN-CHIEF, Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences (PPS), Photobiology Section

Santi Nonell Santi Nonell
Institut Quimic de Sarria
Universitat Ramon Llull
Via Augusta 390
E-08017 Barcelona - Spain
email: santi.nonell@iqs.edu


Lesley E. Rhodes
Photobiology Unit, Dermatological Sciences
University of Manchester
Salford Royal Foundation Hospital
M6 8HD Manchester - United Kingdom
Phone: 44-(0)161-2061150/1128
Fax: 44-(0)161-2061156
email: lesley.e.rhodes@manchester.ac.uk


Francesca Giuntini Francesca Giuntini
Liverpool John Moores University
Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences
James Parsons Building
Byrom Street
L3 3AF Liverpool - United Kingdom
Phone: 44-(0)151-2312072
email: F.Giuntini@ljmu.ac.uk


Francesco Ghetti Francesco Ghetti
Nanoscience Institute
National Research Council
NEST: National Enterprise for nanoScience and nanoTechnology
Piazza San Silvestro 12
I-56127 Pisa - Italy
Phone: +39 050 509561
Fax: +39 050 509550
email: francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it


Fabienne Dumoulin Fabienne Dumoulin
Chemistry Department
Gebze Technical University
41400 Gebze Kocaeli - Turkey
Phone: +90 262 605 30 22
Fax: +90 262 605 30 05
email: fdumoulin@gtu.edu.tr


Pål Kristian Selbo Pål Kristian Selbo
Department of Radiation Biology
Institute for Cancer Research
Cancer Stem Cell Innovation Centre
Norwegian Radium Hospital
Oslo University Hospital
Oslo - Norway Phone: +47-2278-1469
Fax: +47-2278-1495
email: selbo@rr-research.no


Massimo Trotta Massimo Trotta
Institute for Chemical and Physical Processes
National Research Council
Via Orabona, 4
70124 Bari - Italy
email: m.trotta@ba.ipcf.cnr.it


Patricia Vicendo
Laboratoire des IMRCP
UMR 5623
Toulouse - France
email: vicendo@chimie.ups-tlse.fr


Kristian Berg Kristian Berg
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Department of Biophysics
N-0310 Oslo - Norway
Phone: 47-(0)22-781479
Fax: 47-(0)22-934270
email: kristian.berg@rr-research.no


Vivienne E. Reeve Vivienne E. Reeve
Skin Cancer and Photobiology
Faculty of Veterinary Science
The University of Sydney
Sydney - Australia
Phone: +612 9351 2084
Fax: +612 9352 7348
email: vivienne.reeve@sydney.edu.au

CHAIR, Ownership Board of Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences (PPS)

Jacques Piette Jacques Piette
Laboratory of Virology & Immunology
University of Liege
B-4000 Liege - Belgium
Phone: 32-(0)4-3662442
Fax: 32-(0)4-3662433
email: jpiette@ulg.ac.be